Archive

Enjoy Live music at Sandiago’s Grill, 7-9 pm

Thursday, June 6 – Tony and Steve Duet- Variety

Thursday, June 13 – Luvin Life Duo- Variety

Saturday, June 15 – Bardo Trujillo, Classical guitarist- More information 

Thursday, June 20 – Craig Miller – Pop and Classical Rock- More information 

Thursday, June 22 – Bardo Trujillo, Classical guitarist- More information 

Thursday, June 27 – Craig Miller – Pop and Classical Rock- More information 

Thursday, July 4 – John P. Martinez- Classical Guitarist and Vocalist

Thursday, July 11 – Schumann + Kinabru- Acoustic Rock

Saturday, July 13 – Bardo Trujillo, Classical guitarist- More information 

Thursday, July 18 – Sol De La Noche- Latin World Music More Information

Thursday, July 25 – Craig Miller – Pop and Classical Rock- More information 

Saturday, July 27 – Craig Miller – Pop and Classical Rock- More information 

Back to Top