Archive

Every Thursday night Sandiago’s Grill  will bring you live music from 6 pm to 8 pm.  Come enjoy our great line up of bands and solo acts!

Thursday, April 26- Los Radiators, Acoustic Folk Rock

Thursday, May 3- Luvin Life Duo,  Variety of music

Thursday, May 10- Schuman & Kinabrew- Acoustic Rock Duo

Saturday, May 12-  Bardo Trujillo, Classical guitarist- More information 

Thursday, May 17- Hatrick-Acoustic Guitar More information

Saturday, May 19- Bardo Trujillo, Classical guitarist- More information 

Thursday, May 24- Bardo Trujillo, Classical guitarist- More information 

Thursday, May 31- Skip Batchlor,  Acoustic Guitar

Every Thursday night Sandiago’s Grill  will bring you live music from 7 pm to 9 pm.  Come enjoy our great line up of bands and solo acts!

Thursday, June 7- Luvin Life Duo,  Variety of music

Thursday, June 14- Craig Miller, Pop and Classic Rock

Saturday, June 16-  Bardo Trujillo, Classical guitarist- More information 

Thursday, June 21- The Mike’s, Variety rock, blues, fold and Americana

Saturday, June 23- Bardo Trujillo, Classical guitarist- More information 

Thursday, June 28- Bardo Trujillo, Classical guitarist- More information 

Back to Top